Contact Us

The RSB has eight offices throughout South Australia, including Knapman House and Angas Street in the city, three metropolitan and three regional outlets. The RSB Guide Dog Service and RSB's Factory are located at Gilles Plains. 

The RSB has recently opened additional offices in the Hunter Region, NSW and Canberra, ACT.

Staff and services of the Royal Society for the Blind can also be contacted by e-mail.

Offices of the Royal Society for the Blind

Adelaide

Knapman House
230 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Telephone: (08) 8417 5599
Donor Toll Free: 1800 644 577
Client Toll Free: 1800 675 554
Facsimile:   (08) 8232 4807 - Low Vision Centre and Adaptive Technology Centre
Facsimile:   (08) 8227 2177 - Employment Services and Volunteer Services

Services:
- Low Vision Centre
- Adaptive Technology Centre
- Employment Services
- Volunteer Services
- Child and Youth Services
- Retain and Online Shop

E-mail:
Executive Director - Andrew Daly
Human Resources - Toni Sougleris - tsougleris@rsb.org.au
Adaptive Technology Centre - atc@rsb.org.au
Child and Youth Service - childandyouth@rsb.org.au
Employment Services - Lynn Burgess - lburgess@rsb.org.au
Online Shop - sales@rsb.org.au
Volunteer Services - volunteer@rsb.org.au
General Enquiries - mail@rsb.org.au

Angas Street Office

254 Angas Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5555
Facsimile:    (08) 8232 2111 - Digital Library Services & Community Services

Services:
- Marketing and Fundraising
- Digital Library Services
- Print Alternative Services
- Client Services

E-mail:
Manager Marketing & Fundraising - Diana Swanson - dswanson@rsb.org.au
Manager Print Alternative & Digital Library Services - Diana Swanson - dswanson@rsb.org.au
Manager IT - Diana Swanson - dswanson@rsb.org.au
Manager Client Services - James Bardsley - jbardsley@rsb.org.au

Gilles Plains Office

11 Blacks Road
Gilles Plains SA 5086
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5600 - Industrial Services & Administration
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5656 - RSB Guide Dog Service
Facsimile:    (08) 8266 3310 - Industrial Services & Administration
Facsimile:    (08) 8266 4194 - RSB Guide Dog Service
Emergency telephone: 1800 442 832 - RSB Guide Dog Service only

Services:
- RSB Guide Dog Service
- Industrial Services

E-mail:
Manager RSB Guide Dog Service – Chris Muldoon - cmuldoon@rsb.org.au
Manager Industrial Services – Mark Burleigh - mburleigh@rsb.org.au
Manager Business Services - Keith Smith - ksmith@rsb.org.au

Smithfield Office:

27 Anderson Walk
Smithfield SA 5114
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5690
Facsimile:   (08) 8254 3022

E-mail:
Maxine Hannah - mhannah@rsb.org.au

Christies Beach Office:

69 Beach Road
Christies Beach SA 5165
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5660
Facsimile: (08) 8326 6288

E-mail:
Neil Davies - ndavies@rsb.org.au

Port Augusta Office

2 Mackay Street
Port Augusta SA 5700
Telephone:  (08) 8641 1980
Facsimile:    (08) 8641 1686

E-mail:
Heather Sheldon - rsbpa@rsb.org.au

Mt Gambier Office

Mt Gambier Eye Centre
Pinehall Avenue
Mt Gambier SA 5291
Telephone:  (08) 8725 1921
Facsimile:    (08) 8725 1707

E-Mail:
rsbmg@rsb.org.au

Victor Harbor Office

South Coast Health Centre
14 Victoria Street
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Telephone:  (08) 8552 9774
Facsimile:    (08) 8552 9775

E-mail:
Lynda McCarty - rsbvh@rsb.org.au

New South Wales Office

RSB Regional Manager, Hunter NSW - Rebecca Horn
151 Lambton Road
Broadmeadow NSW 2292
Phone : (02) 4956 2282

E-mail:
rsbhunter@rsb.org.au

ACT Office

Canberra Blind Society in association with the RSB
RSB Regional Coordinator, Canberra ACT - Debra Quinnell
Griffin Centre
20 Genge Street
Canberra ACT 2601
Phone: (02) 6247 4580

E-mail:
canblind@tpg.com.au

Online Shop Enquiries

Telephone: (08) 8417 5599

E-mail:
sales@rsb.org.au