Contact Us

The RSB has eight offices throughout South Australia, including Knapman House and Angas Street in the city, three metropolitan and three regional outlets. The RSB Guide Dog Service and RSB's Factory are located at Gilles Plains.

Staff and services of the Royal Society for the Blind can also be contacted by e-mail.

Offices of the Royal Society for the Blind in South Australia

Adelaide

Knapman House
230 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Telephone: (08) 8417 5599 (Low Vision Centre, Adaptive Technology Centre, Employment
      Services, Volunteer Services, Child and Youth Services and Online Shop)
Facsimile:   (08) 8232 4807 (Low Vision Centre and Adaptive Technology Centre)
Facsimile:   (08) 8227 2177 (Employment Services and Volunteer Services)

E-mail:

Executive Director - Andrew Daly
Manager Human Resources - Keith Smith - ksmith@rsb.org.au
Adaptive Technology Centre - atc@rsb.org.au
Child and Youth Service - Jarnine Beltsos - childandyouth@rsb.org.au
Employment Services - Lynn Burgess - lburgess@rsb.org.au
Online Shop - sales@rsb.org.au
Volunteer Services - volunteer@rsb.org.au
General Enquiries - mail@rsb.org.au

Angas Street Office

254 Angas Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5555
Facsimile:    (08) 8223 7836 (Marketing and Fundraising)
Facsimile:    (08) 8232 2111 (Digital Library Services & Community Services)

E-mail:
Manager Marketing & Fundraising - Diana Swanson - dswanson@rsb.org.au
Manager Print Alternative & Digital Library Services - Diana Swanson - dswanson@rsb.org.au
Manager IT - Diana Swanson - dswanson@rsb.org.au
Young Business Leaders  - Heather McCulloch - mail@ybl.org.au
Manager Community Services - James Bardsley - jbardsley@rsb.org.au
Manager Client Services - James Bardsley - jbardsley@rsb.org.au

Gilles Plains Office

11 Blacks Road
Gilles Plains SA 5086
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5600 (Industrial Services & Admin)
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5656 (RSB Guide Dog Service)
Facsimile:    (08) 8266 3310 (Industrial Services)
Facsimile:    (08) 8266 3310  (Administration)
Facsimile:    (08) 8266 4194  (RSB Guide Dog Service)
Emergency telephone: 1800 442 832 (RSB Guide Dog Service only)

E-mail:
Manager RSB Guide Dog Service – Chris Muldoon - cmuldoon@rsb.org.au
Manager Industrial Services – Mark Burleigh - mburleigh@rsb.org.au
Manager Business Services - Keith Smith - ksmith@rsb.org.au

Smithfield Office:

27 Anderson Walk
Smithfield SA 5114
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5690
Facsimile:   (08) 8254 3022

E-mail:
Maxine Hannah - mhannah@adam.com.au

Christies Beach Office:

69 Beach Road
Christies Beach SA 5165
Telephone:  (08) 8417 5660
Facsimile: (08) 8326 6288

E-mail:
Neil Davies - neildavies@adam.com.au

Port Augusta Office

2 Mackay Street
Port Augusta SA 5700
Telephone:  (08) 8641 1980
Facsimile:    (08) 8641 1686

E-mail:
Heather Sheldon - hsheldon@bigpond.com

Mt Gambier Office

Mt Gambier Eye Centre
Pinehall Avenue
Mt Gambier SA 5291
Telephone:  (08) 8725 1921
Facsimile:    (08) 8725 1707

E-Mail:
Virginia Hill - rsbmtgamb@bigpond.com

Victor Harbor Office

South Coast Health Centre
14 Victoria Street
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Telephone:  (08) 8552 9774
Facsimile:    (08) 8552 9775

E-mail:
Lynda McCarty - rsbvh@adam.com.au

New South Wales Office

RSB Regional Manager, Hunter NSW - Rebecca Horn
Unit 101 Boronia Court
Hawkins Masonic Village
3 Northville Drive
Edgeworth NSW 2285
Phone : (02) 4908 1920

E-mail:
rhorn@rsb.org.au

Online Shop Enquiries

Telephone: (08) 8417 5599
Email: sales@rsb.org.au